logo

Our Team

QB ProAdvisorAnthony M. Aiken, CPA, ABV, CVA, MS – Taxation
aaiken@aikencopc.com

 

Joseph A. Aiken, CPA, MSA
jaiken@aikencopc.com

 

John S. Leonard, CPA
jleonard@aikencopc.com

 

Lynda S. Bertoia, CPA
lbertoia@aikencopc.com

 

Karen W. Parkin, MBA
kparkin@aikencopc.com

 

Naomi A. Warner, MA
nwarner@aikencopc.com

 

QB ProAdvisorTiffany Gricher, MBA
tgricher@aikencopc.com

Riga Dunne
rdunne@aikencopc.com